2. Shinya Ezawa, JAPAN (177pts)
  3. Veda Ega Pratama, INDONESIA (141pts)
  4. Gun Mie, JAPAN (135pts)
  5. Carter Thompson, AUSTRALIA (102pts)

“In the earlier laps, I was fighting with Veda. I then touched with another rider and lost a few positions. Step by step I overtake other riders and try to be in front. After a few laps, Veda overtakes me. I know Veda has a strong pace so I decided to follow him to gap myself from the group. I finish in P2 and claim my Overall Championship title. I am really happy with this 2022 season. I would like to say thank you to all my sponsors, my family, ZK Racing crews, Asia Talent Cup crews, and to everyone who supported me. I will work harder and achieve more titles in the future. “

Hakim Danish is a young rider from MalaysiaHakim Danish was born on July 30, 2007.

Hakim Danish is the winner of the 2020 SIC MiniGP in the 160 cc class. with 8 consecutive wins 

Catch us at:
Facebook: @i.moto.my
IG: @i.moto
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/iMotoMediaTV
Website: www.i-moto.my

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Follow by Email