We bring you the results from Duke Battle Final Round Race Two Sepang International Circuit

Rrace2_3ider Vinod Singham wrapped up a good race at Race Two of the 2014 Duke Battle Final in third position to finish second overall but early favourite Wafi crashed in turn six of the final lap crossed the line in fourteenth place.

The final race ended with a win for Khairi Zakaria while Imran Zulkifli took the second podium place. Imran, after his third place finish in Race One make him the overall champion for KTM Duke Battle 2014 followed by Vinod Singham in second,  Fairuz Zain Salleh completes the podium placing.

Imran Zulkifli walked away with a KTM Duke 200 as the overall champion. Imran was battling so closely with a few riders, but he proved that it is consistently that Celebrationenable him to win the overall title.

Race Two Duke Battle66_

1. Khairi Zakaria

2. Imran Zulkifli

3. Vinod Singham

Overall KTM Duke Battle

grid last race 2Champion: Imran Zulkifli

RunnerUp: Vinod Singham44_1

First Runner: Fairuz Zain Salleh


KTM Team_ starting grid_R2

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Follow by Email