assenStartMarc Marquez continued his perfect 2014 form by winning the Iveco Daily TT Assen MotoGP


All teams and riders had to work frantically on the grid as the rain came in. Marq Marques and Dani Pedrosa both started the Iveco Daily TT Assen MotoGP with wet tyre. But soon Marquez became involved in a heated battle with Ducati’s Andrea Dovizioso as the track began to dry.

Meanwhile Pedrosa had a hard time with pole man Aleix Espargaro (NGM Forward Racing). But the Repsol Honda man finished almost nine seconds ahead of Espargaro.

Marquez becomes the first rider since Giacomo Agostini in 1971 to win the first eight premier-class races of the year.dovi leads

Rossi fights back to finish fifth from a wrong tyre choice.rossi start in pitlanedoc

Andrea Iannone (Pramac Racing), Alvaro Bautista (GO&FUN Honda Gresini), Bradley Smith (Monster Yamaha Tech3), Cal Crutchlow (Ducati Team) and Stefan Bradl (LCR Honda MotoGP) completed the top ten.Marq Wins 8th in a rowDovi

 Marq Wins 8th in a row_1Marq Wins 8th in a row_ jorge frantic 

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
Follow by Email