Sepang International Circuit, South Track, Round 3 Petronas Malaysian Cub Prix Championship CP150, Helmi Azman (Honda) won the race with a photo finish! 0.037 second from Azroy Hakeem (Honda), while Akid Aziz (Yamaha) +0.042. 

Do register at Senanglah! The new online MotoMarket! Where you find everything about motorcycles. Catch us at: Facebook: IG: Youtube: @

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email